Up

135 until the next event
Saint-Petersburg Express / Calendar / INWETEX – CIS TRAVEL MARKET

St. Petersburg, Lenexpo Exhibition Complex
Pavilion 7 (103, Bolshoy Prospect of Vasilievsky Island)

Venue

Previous Events
INWETEX – CIS TRAVEL MARKET

With the support

Committee for Investments and Strategic Projects, Office of Tourism

 

Committee for Physical Culture, Sport and Tourism of the Leningrad Region
 

Russian Union of Travel Industry, North-West Division Office
 

 

INWETEX – CIS TRAVEL MARKET

 

INWETEX – CIS TRAVEL MARKET is the largest trade fair of travel services in the North-West of Russia which in 2011 gathered 467 exhibitors from 37 countries of the world and over 10 000 experts of the sector in the North-Western and other regions of Russia and the CIS countries.

For 20 years already INWETEX – CIS TRAVEL MARKET has been keeping the leading position on the market and is among the five major events of the Russian travel industry, contributing to the development of professional contacts of St. Petersburg and the North-Western region with representatives of Russian travel business and foreign partners.

INWETEX – CIS TRAVEL MARKET is a unique complex congress and exhibition event that includes international Forum and exhibitions and makes its participants have a focus on cooperation with the key players of travel market of the North-Western region of the Russian Federation.

INWETEX – CIS TRAVEL MARKET Exhibitor Profile

Regional authorities, national tourism boards and municipal travel departments of Russia and foreign countries, the largest tour operators and travel agencies, hotels and hotel complexes, carriers, cruise lines, museums, specialised mass media and other enterprises of travel industry traditionally participate in this event.


INWETEX – CIS TRAVEL MARKET implies:
  • the largest travel trade fair in the North-Western region of Russia
  • the high level of organisation
  • the leading experts in the global travel industry
  • profitable investment
  • advantageous business negotiations, the best conditions for doing efficient work and having beneficial meetings, pleasant atmosphere for all the participants and guests.

Four major components of INWETEX – CIS TRAVEL MARKET:
  • 18th SPAS Exhibition
    This exhibition gathers experts of health resort industry, contributes to the promotion of fitness and therapeutic recreation. It helps the enterprises of health resort industry find the partners interested in cooperation. The present project is aimed at the promotion of Russian industry of health-improving services into the local and international markets. Participants of the exhibition are representatives of spas, health resorts, holiday hotels, recreation centers, spa-hotels, cottages, specialised publications and other enterprises of this sector.
  • 6th Specialised Exhibition MICE- industry
    Conference on Global and Regional Integration in MICE-Industry, held in the framework of INWETEX-CIS TRAVEL MARKET Travel Trade Fair, will bring together leaders of congress services of St.Petersburg and create a platform for communication with potential customers.
    Participants of the exhibition: organisers of incentive tours, corporate events and team-building programs, organisers of business tours, congresses, exhibitions, conferences and seminars; hotels/mini-hotels; catering services and restaurants; interpreting and customer services.
  • 3rd Specialised Exhibition Medical Tourism
    The 3rd specialised exhibition Medical Tourism is a meeting point of large suppliers of medical and health-improving services and representatives of travel business not only in North-Western region, but in the CIS countries. Specialised medical centers, plastic surgery clinics, the centers of aesthetic and regenerative medicine, medical associations, providers of medical services, insurance companies, specialised mass media will participate in this event.
  • 10th Travel Exhibition and Festival of Winter Tours LEISURE WITHOUT BORDERS. WINTER
    It is a unique B2C exhibition project. During the whole day the event will be open for the visitors. It will be fully devoted to winter leisure and entertainment, preparation for the New Year celebrations both in Russia and abroad. In a cozy atmosphere, visitors of the exhibition will be able to choose a tour out of hundred popular or exotic leisure destinations, choose presents, consider offers of cultural and health-improving centers or take part in the entertainment programme for the visitors.
October 4: from 10.00 am till 6.00 pm
October 5: from 10.00 am till 6.00 pm
October 6: from 10.00 am till 5.00 pm

St. Petersburg, Lenexpo Exhibition Complex
Pavilion 7 (103, Bolshoy Prospect of Vasilievsky Island)

Наверх

До ближайшего мероприятия 47 дней

Контакты Организаторов:
Тел.: +7 (812) 320 61 34
Факс: +7 (812) 320 61 33

Место проведения

Другие мероприятия
INWETEX – CIS TRAVEL MARKET

13 — 15 октября
Россия, Санкт-Петербург, ВК «Ленэкспо», 7 павильон
8 — 10 октября
Россия, Санкт-Петербург, ВК «Ленэкспо», 7 павильон
9 — 11 октября
Санкт-Петербург, Россия, ВК «Ленэкспо», 7 павильон
10 — 12 октября
Санкт-Петербург, Россия, ВК «Ленэкспо», 7 павильон
12 — 14 октября
Санкт-Петербург, Россия, ВК «Ленэкспо»
13 — 15 октября
Санкт-Петербург, Россия, ВК «Ленэкспо»

При поддержке

Федерального агентства по туризму РФ
 

 

Комитета по развитию туризма Санкт-Петербурга


 

Комитета по физической культуре, спорту и туризму Ленинградской области

 

Северо-Западного регионального отделения Российского Союза Туриндустрии

 

INWETEX – CIS TRAVEL MARKET

 

ДОБРО ПОЖАЛОВАТЬ НА XX международную туристскую выставку
INWETEX – CIS TRAVEL MARKET!


INWETEX – CIS TRAVEL MARKET – крупнейшая выставка туристских услуг на Северо-Западе России, объединившая в 2011 году 467 экспонента из 37 стран мира и свыше 10 000 специалистов отрасли Северо-Западного и других регионов РФ, ближнего и дальнего зарубежья.

INWETEX – CIS TRAVEL MARKET на протяжении 20 лет сохраняет лидирующие положение на рынке и входит в пятерку основных мероприятий российской туриндустрии, внося весомый вклад в развитие туристских связей Санкт-Петербурга и Северо-Западного региона с представителями российского турбизнеса и зарубежными партнерами.

Уникальность INWETEX – CIS TRAVEL MARKET заключается в том, что это комплексное выставочно-конгрессное мероприятие, включающее в себя специализированные выставки, участники которых сориентированы на сотрудничество с ключевыми игроками туристского рынка Северо-Западного региона РФ.

Экспозиция выставки INWETEX – CIS TRAVEL MARKET


Среди традиционных участников – региональные администрации, национальные офисы и городские туристские департаменты России и стран зарубежья, крупнейшие туроператоры и турагенты, отели и гостиничные комплексы, перевозчики, круизные компании, музеи, специализированные СМИ и другие предприятия туристской отрасли.

4 составляющие INWETEX – CIS TRAVEL MARKET:


  • XVIII специализированная выставка «КУРОРТЫ»
    Выставка «КУРОРТЫ» объединяет профессионалов санаторно-курортной отрасли, способствует продвижению курортного дела, оздоровительного и лечебного отдыха, помогает предприятиям санаторно-курортной отрасли найти заинтересованных в сотрудничестве партнеров. Данный проект направлен на продвижение санаторно-курортного комплекса России на внутреннем и международном рынках. Участники выставки: курорты, санатории, пансионаты, базы отдыха, спа-отели, коттеджные комплексы, специализированные издания и другие предприятия отрасли.
  • VI специализированная выставка «MICE – индустрия»
    Конференция «Глобальная и региональная интеграция в MICE-индустрии», проходящая в рамках выставки INWETEXCIS TRAVEL MARKET, объединяет лидеров конгрессных услуг Санкт-Петербурга и создает платформу для общения с потенциальными клиентами.
    Участники выставки: организаторы инсентив-поездок, корпоративных мероприятий и team-building-программ; организаторы бизнес-туров, конгрессов, выставок, конференций и семинаров; отели/мини-отели; кейтеринг и рестораны; переводческие и сервисные службы.
  • III специализированная выставка «Медицинский туризм»
    III специализированная выставка «Медицинский туризм» - место встречи крупных поставщиков медицинских и оздоровительных услуг и представителей турбизнеса не только Северо-Западного региона, но также стран ближнего и дальнего зарубежья. Участниками раздела станут профильные медицинские центры, клиники пластической хирургии, центры эстетической и восстановительной медицины, медицинские ассоциации, медицинские провайдеры, страховые компании, специализированные СМИ.
  • Выставка-фестиваль зимнего отдыха «ОТДЫХ БЕЗ ГРАНИЦ. ЗИМА»
    Уникальный выставочный проект сегмента B2C. В течение одного дня для посетителей развернется выставка-фестиваль, полностью посвященная отдыху и досугу зимой, подготовке к встрече Нового года как в России, так и за рубежом. Участники представят широкий спектр возможностей по зимнему отдыху. Посетители выставки в уютной атмосфере смогут выбрать путевку из сотни самых популярных или экзотических направлений отдыха, подобрать подарки, рассмотреть предложения культурных и оздоровительных центров или же принять участие в развлекательной программе для посетителей.

Время работы выставки:

4 октября: с 10.00 до 18.00
5 октября: с 10.00 до 18.00
6 октября: с 10.00 до 17.00

Санкт-Петербург, ВК "Ленэкспо",
7 павильон (В.О., Большой пр., 103)

 

Статистика:

  • 8100 кв. м. выставочной площади
  • 458 участников из России и зарубежных стран
  • 7748 посетителей